OUR EXECUTIVE TEAM

hs_david_edited.jpg
David Lu
Founding Partner

dlu@vivopartners.com

Tel: 602-393-6393

 
hs_devan.jpg
Devan Wastchak
Founding Partner

dwastchak@vivopartnerse.com

Tel: 602-393-6399

 
 
hs_rob.jpg
Robert Kerwin
Founding Partner

rkerwin@vivopartners.com

Tel: 602-393-9360

hs_pombo%202_edited.jpg
Jose Pombo
Partner - Design + Entitlements

jpombo@vivopartners.com

Tel: 602-393-9364

 
 
Casey Treadwell
Partner - Retail Development / Leasing

ctreadwell@vivopartners.com

Tel: 602-617-8064

 
hs_chan_edited.jpg
Chan Jin
Partner - Hospitality + Management

cjin@vivopartners.com

Tel: 602-393-5227

hs_kristen_edited.jpg
Kristen Matthews
Financial Modeling / Analysis

kmatthews@vivopartners.com

Tel: 602-393-9370

 
Mikie_IMG_7970_edit_edited_edited_edited
Mike Treadwell
Partner - Retail Leasing (Gallery Park)

mtreadwell@vivopartners.com

Tel: 602-402-1171

VIVO_no halo_white.png

The VIVO Building

4650 E. Cotton Center Blvd.

Phoenix, AZ 85040 

© 2020 by VIVO Partners